Hinter den Kulissen von GigLoft

Marcus Goldhahn

Editor-in-Chief und V.i.s.d.P.

E-Mail:  marcus@gigloft.com

 

Vanessa Zeuch

stellv. Chefredakteurin

Ressortleiterin und freie Autorin "Talk about Book"

E-Mail: vanessa@gigloft.com

 


Oliver Jahn

Freier Autor

E-Mail: oliver@gigloft.com

 

Sabine Stadler

Freie Illustratorin 

E-Mail: info@gigloft.com

 

Carina Zens

Freie Autorin "Talk about Book"

E-Mail: carina@gigloft.com

 

Matthias Anders

Freier Redakteur

E-Mail: matthias@gigloft.com

 

Tobias Schulz

Freier Autor

E-Mail: tobias@gigloft.com

Termine